Staff

Hollencrest Middle School 2020-2021

  First Name     Last Name Email  
Principal Joe Prestella joe.prestella@wcusd.org  
Assistant Principal Katrina Garcia kgarcia@wcusd.org  
         
Counselor (A-K) Melissa Arriaza marriaza@wcusd.org  
Counselor (L-Z) Mark Pedicini mpedicini@wcusd.org  
         
Office Manager Sharome Valez svalez@wcusd.org  
Office Assistant- Attendance Carmen Kahanu ckahanu@wcusd.org  
Office Assistant- Counseling Jasmin Limas jlimas@wcusd.org  
Office Assistant- Health Deborah Santa Cruz dsantacruz@wcusd.org  
Media Clerk Elizabeth Pons epons@wcusd.org  
         
Psychologist Cristina Carrera ccarrera@wcusd.org  
Speech and Language Heidi Diaz    
Nutrition Services Cindy Bravo    

Hollencrest 2020-2021  
  First Name Last Name Email Subject
  Ortencia Acevedo oacevado@wcusd.org Special Education
  Remy Amaro remy.amaro@wcusd.org Physical Education
  Rick Bernard rick.bernard@wcusd.org Science
  Joe Cabrera jcabrera@wcusd.org ELA/Computers/Math
  Jung Chae jchae@wcusd.org Mathematics
  Priscilla Chieng pchieng@wcusd.org Mathematics
  Marissa Cisneros mcisneros@wcusd.org Social Science
  Danube Eichinger deichinger@wcusd.org English, ELD
  Phillip Fisher pfisher@wcusd.org Physical Education
  David Godinez dgodinez@wcusd.org Social Science
  Salvador Hernandez sal.hernandez@wcusd.org Education
  Susan Ha sha@wcusd.org Mathematics
  Windy Hodgson whodgson@wcusd.org ELA, Social Science
  Marcia Japutra-Lazo mlazo@wcusd.org Mathematics
  Brittany Martinez bmartinez@wcusd.org Special Education
  William Martinez wmartinez@wcusd.org Music
  Matthew Pasos mpasos@wcusd.org Science
  Andrea Pedroarias apedroarias@wcusd.org English
  Wendy Perez wperez@wcusd.org Social Science
  Diana Raber draber@wcusd.org Science
  Stephen Ramsey sramsey@wcusd.org Mathematics
  Andrea Reider areider@wcusd.org WEB, Science
  Kelsey Rodriguez kelsey.cooper@wcusd.org ELA, Social Science
  Jessica Roseli jroseli@wcusd.org Science
  Susana Sanchez susana.sanchez@wcusd.org Special Education
  Jenny Shao jshao@wcusd.org Mathematics
  Isa Silva isilva@wcusd.org Visual Arts
  Mercury Simonian mercury.simonian@wcusd.org Physical Education
  Rebecca Valdez rvaldez@wcusd.org English
  Josephine Van Eyk jvaneyk@wcusd.org ASB, Yearbook, Computers
  Kristi Webster kwebster@wcusd.org Special Education
  Cindy Wong cwong@wcusd.org Science
  Diane Wong dwong@wcusd.org English/Social Science